M15 Cairo, Wk. 16 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1 Pol Toledo Bague (ESP) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1 Vit Kopriva (CZE) 3 H2H 2-0
SF Pol Toledo Bague (ESP) 2 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 4 H2H 3-0
QF Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1 Adam Moundir 8 H2H 2-0
QF Vit Kopriva (CZE) 3 Peter Goldsteiner (AUT) H2H 2-0
QF Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 4 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) H2H 2-0
QF Pol Toledo Bague (ESP) 2 Kai Wehnelt 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1 Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) H2H 1-0
R16 Adam Moundir 8 Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL) H2H 1-0
R16 Vit Kopriva (CZE) 3 Dennis Uspensky (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Peter Goldsteiner (AUT) Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) Alexander Igoshin (RUS) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 4 Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Kai Wehnelt 5 Manfred Fellin (ITA) q H2H 1-1
R16 Pol Toledo Bague (ESP) 2 Arturs Lazdins q H2H 1-0
R32 Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1 Marco De Rossi (SMR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) Ahmed Mounir (EGY) q H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL) Marek Gengel (CZE) H2H 2-0
R32 Adam Moundir 8 Pierre Delage (FRA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Vit Kopriva (CZE) 3 Sebastian Brzezinski LL H2H 1-0
R32 Dennis Uspensky (USA) Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Peter Goldsteiner (AUT) Alexis Canter (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 6 Mohamad Gomaa (EGY) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Igoshin (RUS) 7 Eric Vanshelboim H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) Bernardo Saraiva (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND) Daniil Sokolov WC H2H 1-0
R32 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 4 Vignesh Peranamallur-Chandrasekhar WC H2H 1-0
R32 Kai Wehnelt 5 Petr Hajek H2H 1-0
R32 Manfred Fellin (ITA) q Martin Fekiac (SVK) q H2H 1-0
R32 Arturs Lazdins q Belal Abou Taleb WC H2H 1-0
R32 Pol Toledo Bague (ESP) 2 Ali Dawani (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+