M15 Monastir, Wk. 7 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Skander Mansouri (TUN) 6 Christopher Heyman (BEL) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Christopher Heyman (BEL) 5 Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Skander Mansouri (TUN) 6 Lukas Klein (SVK) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) 7 Adelchi Virgili (ITA) q H2H 1-0
QF Christopher Heyman (BEL) 5 Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Lukas Klein (SVK) 4 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q H2H 1-0
QF Skander Mansouri (TUN) 6 Dan Added (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Adelchi Virgili (ITA) q Vasko Mladenov (BUL) LL H2H 1-0
R16 Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) 7 Kristjan Tamm (EST) q H2H 1-0
R16 Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) 3 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Christopher Heyman (BEL) 5 Davide Tortora JR H2H 1-0
R16 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q Peter Bothwell (IRL) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Lukas Klein (SVK) 4 Yanais Laurent (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 6 Lance-Pierre DU Toit (RSA) H2H 1-0
R16 Dan Added (FRA) Corentin Denolly (FRA) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) LL Miljan Zekic (SRB) 1 H2H 1-1
R32 Adelchi Virgili (ITA) q Pavel Shumeiko JR H2H 1-0
R32 Kristjan Tamm (EST) q Ondrej Styler (CZE) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) 7 Erik Crepaldi (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) 3 Jaimee Floyd Angele (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) Paul Woerner (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Davide Tortora JR Anis Ghorbel (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Christopher Heyman (BEL) 5 Diego Hidalgo (ECU) H2H 1-0
R32 Peter Bothwell (IRL) 8 Samm Butler (GBR) q H2H 1-1
R32 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Yanais Laurent (FRA) Mats Rosenkranz H2H 1-0
R32 Lukas Klein (SVK) 4 Mubarak SHANNAN Zayid (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 6 Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) H2H 2-0
R32 Lance-Pierre DU Toit (RSA) Samuel Puskar (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Dan Added (FRA) Guy Den Heijer q H2H 1-0
R32 Corentin Denolly (FRA) 2 Brian Bencic (SUI) WC H2H 2-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+